Facebook Twitter Contact
Fauquier Springs Country Club 9236 Tournament Drive Warrenton, VA 20186 (540) 347-4205
Wedding and Events Elegant Weddings to Classic Corporate Events

Acclaim

Read More Reviews on Wedding Wire

Wedding 10/15/16

This is a beautiful venue! Lauren was awesome to work with, very communicative, accommodating, and organized. We worked with her for months planning our wedding and she made it her mission to make our wedding day awesome. She was able to accommodate special requests for us while keeping our budget in mind. We live out of state but she never made us feel like that was an obstacle and sent pictures so I could get a feel for room layouts. The food was incredible and our guests couldn't stop talking about it. The scenery was picturesque and exactly what we wanted. Our other vendors were very familiar with this venue which gave us confidence in the execution of our wedding day. We had a small wedding but they treated us with great respect and professionalism - we never felt insignificant. Truly a wonderful venue and team - we loved both!!

Wedding 10/25/16

I cannot speak highly enough of Fauquier Springs Country Club. We used them as our reception venue, and the staff was top notch. We were working from a budget (and who doesn't) and their Facilities Sales Manager, Lauren, worked with us all the way. I can't even recall how many changes we made, but she was flexible, professional, and always courteous throughout. Our wedding coordinator that set up the vases, flowers, gift and receiving tables, and all the personal items I brought in for the event was also fantastic. The place was magnificent, and she stood well after dinner was served to ensure everything went well. After the reception was over, the staff stood by and helped assemble all my items that I needed to take home--they were a huge help after a very long day. The food was scrumptious, the coffee was wonderful (and yes, I needed this towards the end of the day), and the entire staff was professional. As mother of the bride, I didn't have to worry about a thing. My son is getting married in 2017; and rest assured, I recommended Fauquier Springs County Club to my future daughter-in-law's parents as well. Highly recommend.

Wedding 6/18/16

We just had our wedding at FSCC and it was incredible! Lauren Bricklen (their sales manager) is every brides dream come true!!! She is professional, organized, kind, knowledgeable, and extremely responsive to emails. The food was phenomenal, the gazebo and ballroom are gorgeous, and the staff was attentive to every detail. Thank you FSCC for our perfect wedding!

Wedding 4/2/16

I give so much credit to Fauquier Springs CC for making our wedding so amazing and fantastic. Lauren Bricklen was absolutely amazing to work with, incredibly responsive with emails and worked with us when we had to change our wedding date 5 days out due to a blizzard. We made many changes throughout the planning and Lauren was so helpful at accommodating us. The ceremony site was gorgeous, the food was amazing and entire staff was so nice and helpful. The day of the wedding Lauren was very present, so helpful to everyone and very thorough on all details. The entire property is gorgeous and I can't imagine having our wedding anywhere else.

Wedding 1/2/16

My wife Tori and I were married at Fauquier Springs on January 2nd, 2016. We cannot say enough about how amazing this venue is! First off, the venue is beautiful! Outside they have a very nice gazebo for warmer weddings, but we were married inside due to the winter factor. We requested that the holiday decorations remain up and it helped us from having to do much decorating ourselves. They did a phenomenal job and the inside ceremony was just perfect. They were also very flexible and allowed us to bring in decorations early, set-up a little, and stay longer for rehearsal. During the cocktail hour, the staff at Fauquier Springs transforms the ceremony room into the room for the reception and they made that so smooth that the guests did not even know it happened. At our reception we had plated dinners (either filet or chicken in white wine sauce) with mashed potatoes and green beans and boy was it delicious. If you want to pick a venue for the food...pick Fauquier Springs. The coordinator Lauren is probably the reason why Fauquier Springs runs so smoothly. She is amazing and does everything she can to make sure your day runs smoothly. Starting from the first day we emailed her she was very helpful in working with our plans, giving us suggestions, and asking questions to help us help her make the day perfect. She was always a quick email away and we can honestly say that our day would not have been as good as it was without her. All in all there is a reason Fauquier Springs is rated so high for a wedding venue and those of you looking for a perfect location should look no further!

Wedding 10/17/15

My husband and I just got married at FSCC on October 17, 2015 and we cannot say enough amazing things about our experience! The place is perfect-beautiful area for an outdoor ceremony, good plan B alternative in case of inclement weather, huge dance floor for the reception, beautiful reception room-the list goes on and on! But the most important thing about FSCC are the people there who WANT to help make your day unforgettable. My husband and I worked with Lauren Bricklen at FSCC-she was nothing short of fantastic. Her response time to emails is incredible! She truly went above and beyond-giving ideas, helping with centerpieces and matching tablecloths, even offering solutions to wedding planning problems that she used for her own wedding! On the day of the wedding, she did everything from helping to organize and orchestrate the day to making sure that the wedding party was comfortable to helping me tide stick a spot on the train of my dress! I can honestly say that I have never worked with anyone as kind hearted, hard working and cooperative as her. Having her there felt like having another close friend or family member at the wedding and I wouldn't have wanted to remember our day without her. Furthermore, she was not the only kind face at FSCC. The wait staff was phenomenal and very attentive to reasonable requests. Overall, Fauquier Springs Country Club is the best place for a gorgeous Virginia wedding (thanks in large part to the fantastic people who make it the wonderful place that it is)!

-Wedding Wire Review 

Wedding 7/12/15

This is where we had our wedding, and I would absolutely recommend it to everyone looking for a party, wedding, or even a Country Club. I dealt with Lauren exclusively the entire time and she was an amazing asset to my planning.

Being someone who planned the entire wedding without any help or out sourcing, Lauren's knowledge, friendliness, and genuineness made it a much simpler task. She was our "day of" and made sure everything went fine.

Dealing with other vendors and merchants I had slight concerns when I'd leave a task to anyone else, but Lauren exceeded my expectations every time.

One of the prime reasons I chose this location was every review named her, by name, praising her so when she was the one to reply to my inquiry, I had to choose it.

10/10 can't think of anything wrong, even the weather agreed.

Wedding 6/6/15

This place is a beautiful one stop shop! If you are looking for an outdoor wedding, I can't recommend Fauquier Springs Country Club enough. From beginning to end they were helpful with almost every aspect of our wedding. We had about 210 people, who all easily fit outside and perfectly fit into their large ballroom. Thankfully it did not rain, but they had a phenomenal rain back up plan where they could get everything inside in 15 minutes. I came out multiple times over my year and a half engagement to scout picture locations or just to drop in, and every time they made me a priority. The back drop here for pictures is also beautiful; from the rolling hills, white bridges, weeping willow, and Lilly pond, there are a ton of places to snap a beautiful picture. Food is also delicious, even though it was near impossible to find time to eat as a bride, we received several compliments on the food from our guests. So happy we chose them!

 
Wedding 4/18/15

Amazing! I cannot say enough about this venue...it was beautiful, food was great, and my husband and I couldn't have imagined having our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception anywhere else! We decided to visit Fauquier Springs on a whim, it ended up being the only venue we visitied, we were hooked!

Lauren Bricklen, sales manager, was wonderful, words can not express how much I appreciate all she did for me over the course of 8 month!. She replied to my every email and question, there were many, and had many suggestions about things I was uncertain about. She eased my mind and kept my stress level in check because I knew she had it all under control. Anyone would be lucky to have the privilege to work with Lauren and her team. Great venue!!!

Wedding 12/13/14

Everything about my wedding was perfect, and the majority of that had to do with the incredible service I had at Fauquier Springs Country Club. I worked with Lauren Bricklen, the sales manager, for months - pestering her with question after question and she was nothing but helpful, patient, professional, and so very sweet.

She was on hand the day before and the day of to help out and it couldn't have been possible without her and her patience with my millions of questions.

For anyone looking for a venue in this area, I will forever HIGHLY recommend Fauquier Springs. The staff was incredible, courteous, professional, polite, and so very helpful. I do not have a single bad thing to say about my experience here.

Wedding 9/27/14

My husband and I could not have been happier with our choice to have our wedding at Fauquier Springs Country Club. The facility if beautiful and well kept. The staff is very accommodating, friendly, and responsive to all requests and questions. Rachel Cordy is unbelievable at what she does for a living and is a true credit to her profession. She made the planning seamless and saw that the wedding was flawless. Rachel genuinely cares about your special day. We never got the "wedding factory" feel from any of the staff members at FSCC.

If you are looking for a beautiful venue, great food, friendly staff, and reasonable pricing FSCC is the perfect place for you! We had our wedding ceremony outside at the gazebo. It was beautiful! They allow the bride to be driven down to the ceremony site in a golf cart which I thought was a nice touch. After the ceremony, Rachel drove my husband, photographers and I around the grounds to take pictures. We are so happy with our choice in venue and would highly recommend to anyone getting married or looking to hold an event. FSCC knows how to do it!

Rehearsal Dinner  7/14/14

I wanted to let you know what a wonderful rehearsal dinner we had last Friday at your club! Lauren Bricklen handled the planning and details and did an excellent job down to the last detail! We live in Vienna, VA and belong to River Creek Country Club.  When our son and his fiancé set the wedding date and location in Warrenton, we began looking at places for a rehearsal dinner. I did a little research and found nothing but positive reviews about Fauquier Springs Country Club in local publications as well as online wedding sites. In addition, my husband spoke with several business associates who had positive experiences and great things to say about your club. They were all right!

Everything was wonderful - we received so many positive comments from our guests about how good the food was and what a great party it was. I didn't have to worry about a thing (except maybe the traffic on 66).  Lauren is a real pro, responding immediately with a proposal, answering our questions, and making suggestions to ensure our event was perfect. Everyone had a great time and we appreciate all the work that Lauren, Janice and the rest of the staff did.  I know there were others behind the scenes that contributed to the success as well. Please extend our thanks to all for a job well done!

In addition, we stayed in the Monroe Cottage which was wonderful. What a special memory for our family to stay in such a historic place the night before the wedding. Thank you for our entire experience.

Sallie R.

Wedding 5/17/14

From the first time I visited this site for an open house, I knew right away that this was the perfect venue for my wedding. Planning a wedding is stressful enough but having everything in one location proved to be the right decision. Not only is it a beautiful location but the entire staff was fantastic...especially the Sales and Catering Manager, Lauren. She not only made the whole process easy but she also helped make the process less stressful. A few days before my big day, the area experienced flooding rain that not only impacted the golf course but put the outdoor ceremony in jeopardy. The whole time, Lauren and I kept in touch and the afternoon I arrived for the rehearsal, the first bit of news she greeted me with was that the outdoor gazebo was dry. 

When I arrived at the venue the day of the wedding, the entire ballroom and other areas were already setup with the decorations I had left there the day before. It was perfect and I received a ton of compliments on how beautiful everything was. Thank you Lauren and the staff at FSCC for making my wedding not only memorable but beautiful!
 
-Wedding Wire Review
 
Wedding 12/07/2013
 
I had my wedding at Fauquier Springs Country Club last month. I was so pleased with how everything turned out. Lauren Turner was amazing to work with! She was patience, kind and CALM! Lauren made sure every detail was exactly as I wanted. The staff was so professional and really made me feel special. They catered to every need that night for myself, my husband and our families. I was told by so many guest that the staff was so welcoming and friendly. I also heard from many guests that this was the best wedding they have ever attended! As Miss Virginia USA 2010 I have attended many wonderful functions and events (including Miss USA) and have dealt with many sales and catering directors. I truly will say that Lauren Turner is by far the best I have ever worked with!!! Thanks Lauren Turner and staff for a dream come true Wimter wonderland Wedding!
 
-Wedding Wire Review

Wedding 7/31/13

My husband and I looked at two venues for our, one in Pennsylvania and one in Virginia. The Fauquier Springs Country Club is absolutely beautiful, especially the outside gazebo area where we had our ceremony. Lauren T. was our coordinator for the wedding. Every idea and question I had she took into consideration and worked with perfectly. Everything we asked for, the set up, food, decor was set exactly how we imagined. She did an excellent job and was very easy to work with. When it came to the food, which in my family is a very important factor in a wedding, we picked the filet mignon and flounder stuffed with crab as the main entree. We had many different options when it came to the hors d'oeuvres, salad, starch, and entrees. We did not have a chance to taste the food prior to the wedding so we took a gamble. It paid off. The food was delicious, especially the flounder stuffed with crab. Everyone who tried it absolutely loved it. The whole experience ran so smoothly and without a problem. I can honestly say it was perfect thanks to the experience that Lauren and the Fauquier Springs Country Club provided us at an affordable rate. Thank you so much Lauren and the rest of the staff!

-Wedding Wire Review

Wedding 06/01/2013

We absolutely loved Fauquier Springs Country Club for our wedding! Lauren was the best Event Assistance. She answered all of my emails right away and there were a lot of them. She went above and beyond to make our day wonderful. We would recommend the location. The gazebo is very beautiful for the ceremony. The food was all the rave and we loved the huge dance floor. The service was great too, they really took care of our guests and my husband and I in particular. We wouldn't change a thing about it. Thank you Lauren and your great team!

-Wedding Wire Review

Wedding 02/15/2013

My husband and I are not only completely satisfied with the way our ceremony and reception turned out, we would do it all over again! Fauquier Springs Country Club helped us host an amazing event and we can't begin to write how many compliments we received about the food and catering staff.

Lauren, the event coordinator at the club was extremely helpful, cheerful, organized and helped calm me (a crazy bride at the time) down enough to enjoy every detail of the experience.

We had very high expectations for the Springs Club and overall they surpassed every single one. We can't thank Lauren and her staff enough, and we will always reccomend this venue to anyone wanting to plan a great event!

-Wedding Wire Review

 

To read more reviews click here:

Fauquier Springs Country Club 9236 Tournament Drive Warrenton, VA 20186 (540) 347-4205
Web Design & Development by SiteWhirks